Tags · Uncategorized

This Time Next Year Tag-2017 edition

Happy New Years Eve!

I hope you’ve all had a great Holiday season so far! I’ve been revising for my mocks pretty heavily but I’m allowing myself a bit of time off. Anyway today I’m doing my first 2017 themed post. I’ll be doing this wonderful tag which was set up by Sarah over at ‘A little Reader’s Blog’. She actually nominated me for this tag back in November but I held back from answering it until now as I feel this time of year is more appropriate. So Thank you Sarah! I’m finally doing it!

img_3089

So, this is how the tag will work:

  • Thank the person who tagged you
  • Write your goals for next year
  • Write how you’re going to achieve your goals
  • Tag at least 5 of your blogger friends to share their goals
  • Then if you wish in 365 days write a post for everyone to see if you have been successful or not!

This time next year: I hope to be happy with my blog

I’ll achieve this by sorting out my design, not publishing a post until I’m 100% happy, taking care with photos and going through my old posts and editing them and adding photos/better photos.

This time next year: I hope to be writing this blog for me and about what I enjoy

I’ll achieve this by stopping caring about stats and followers. I’ll still promote my posts but I won’t care if it’s one reader or 100 readers looking at my blog

This time next year: I hope to have passed all my GCSEs with grades B or higher

I’ll achieve this by working my butt off from now and May and giving up my social life in aid of revision (oh, wait… what social life!)

This time next year: I hope to have built up my work experience

I’ll achieve this by going and helping any farmers I can and being hands-on with our animals.

This time next year:I hope to be exercising regularly and enjoying it

I’ll achieve this by keeping up the exercise I do already but adding in extra stuff that I find really fun and enjoy. Also find some good music to exercise to.

 

I nominate:

I hope you all enjoyed this! Let me know what your New Year’s plans are/were! I can’t wait to call in midnight…

 

xxx

2 thoughts on “This Time Next Year Tag-2017 edition

Leave a Reply

