Blogmas · Uncategorized

Blogmas to read / Vlogmas to watch list |Blogmas Day 6

As it’s got to Day 6, everyone’s starting to get into the swing of Blogmas/Vlogmas and I thought I’d give you an overview of the people I’ve been loving in case you’re in the need to a good Christmas themed read/watch.

Blogs

YouTube

  • Zoella -both her 24 Days of Zoella and her Vlogmas Vlogs
  • Jasmine Clough- She’s doing a 24 days of Jas which I’m really loving
  • Beauty Spectrum- This is her second of Vlogmas and I’m loving it so far.
  • Eve Bennet- Eve isn’t doing Vlogmas this year but I’m loving rewatching last years Vlogmas on her channel or her vlogs from the year before.
  • Saffron Barker- Saffron is hosting Vlogmas with her own #Saffvent giveaways everyday
  • Lauren Ostler- A fellow teen blogger who’s branched out into YouTube and I’m loving her Vlogmas!

I hope this has helped you find some new people to check out. Sorry it’s shorter than usual but I feel they should all be differnet length posts! Who are you enjoying watch/reading this December?

Joyeux Noel (Happy Christmas in French)

xxx

If you haven’t entered my giveaway, check it out HERE

3 thoughts on “Blogmas to read / Vlogmas to watch list |Blogmas Day 6

Leave a Reply

