Books · Top 15 · Wish list

Books I REALLY want to read

I love books. I read a lot of books. I read them quickly. Therefore I’m always on the look out for more books to read. These are the books I REALLY want to read. Most of them were released recently or are about to be released.

  • You know me well by David Levithan and Nina LaCour
  • London belongs to us by Sarra Manning
  • Girl out of water by Nat Luurtsema
  • Night wanderers by C.J. Flood
  • My favourite Manson girl by Alison Umminger
  • The boy most likely to by Huntley Fitzpatrick
  • Paper Butterflies by Lisa Heathfield
  • All of the above by Juno Dawson
  • Asking for it by Louise O’neill
  • Maresi by Maria Turtschaninoff
  • Salt to the sea by Ruta Sepetys
  • Lying about last summer by Sue Wallman
  • The unexpected everything by Morgan Matson
  • Did I mention I miss you? by Estelle Maskame
  • What’s a girl gotta do? by Holly Bourne
I’m hoping to buy as many of these as I can at YALC (I’m going on the Friday, let me know if you’re going then) but that’s going to cost a lot of money so if everybody just wants to send me these book that would be great, Thanks!! 🙂
What books do you want to read? Have you read any of these?
xxx
Leave a Reply

