Uncategorized

Good Instagram Captions

I don’t know about you but the idea of being ‘instafamous’ or Instagram famous really appeals. I know that many of you would have heard about Essena O’Neill last year and how unhappy she claimed to be but there is still something about getting paid LOTS to post photos of yourself on social media that appeals. Of course, you have to be pretty to do this which is why none of you have heard of me as an instafamous celebrity… 🙂

Anyway, having a good Instagram is still my aim (follow my blogs Instagram at @myinterneth ) and I’ve been searching good and witty Instagram captions because I envy anyone who can come up with a caption quickly without it being awkward!

Here are my favourite of the ones I found:

  • Life isn’t measured by the number of breathes you take but by the moments that take your breath away.
  • Life is short – False. Its the longest thing you’ll ever do.
  • Work until your idols become your rivals
  • If I was funny, I’d have a good Instagram caption.
  • It’s weird how following someone on Instagram allows you to see a person everyday yet they might not even know you exist
  • Ans so the adventure begins…
  • I love Fridays like Kanye loves Kanye
  • Good times and tan lines
  • What would I be without my best friend? Probably normal!
  • Summer should get a speeding ticket
  • Spread love as you would Nutella
  • Fri-nally
  • Je ne regrette rien (I regret nothing)
  • Find your flow and ROW, ROW, ROW
  • I take weird as a compliment
  • Of all the annoying things in the world, you’re my favourite!
  • I do believe it’s time for another adventure
  • I like you because you join in on my weirdness
  • You have to be odd to be number 1
If you use one of these, let me know and I’ll spam you! Comment your favourite (on or off the list) down below!
xxx
Leave a Reply

