Top 15

My top song right now

Music isn’t really, really important to me but at the moment I’m really into it as I’ve been listening to it while studying.

Not all of my favourite songs atm are recent and some are quite cliche. They’re all songs that make me feel good and like dancing.

  • Lot to Learn by Luke Christopher
  • ‘Love me like you do’ as sung by Ellie Goulding
  • King by Years & Years
  • Marvin Gaye by Charlie Puth and Meghan Trainor
  • Stitches by Shawn Mendes
  • ‘Don’t worry Child’ by Swedish House Mafia
  • Love on top by Beyonce
  • Fight song by Rachel Platten
  • Lush Life by Zara Larsson
  • Cheap Thrills by Sia
  • Young and Beautiful by Lana Del Ray
  • Photograph by Ed Sheeran
  • Better when I’m Dancin’ by Meghan Trainor
  • All of Me by John Legend
  • Let it go from Frozen
Also I cannot stop listening to Grace Van Der Waal on ‘America’s got Talent’. Watch her audition if you haven’t already.
Comment your favourite songs atm below for me to check out,
xxx
Leave a Reply

